Taco Pizza on a Zucchini Crust

I recently found a low carb blog that has many tempting recipes to share. Tonight I made the Taco Pizza on a Zucchini Crust and let me just say that it was fabulous. The crust is a different texture than I am used to but it was not unpleasant. The flavor of the entire pizza was wonderful and knowing that the entire plate of pizza that I ate was less than 7 carbs was enough to make me jump for joy. Here is a pic of my version of the pizza and the link to the blog that has the recipes will be below it. Enjoy!!

As promised here is the link to The Lighter Side of Low-Carb!

http://cleochatra.blogspot.com/2008/03/taco-pizza-on-zucchini-crust.html

 

2 responses to “Taco Pizza on a Zucchini Crust

  1. That looks beautiful! Great job! I love how pretty low-carb pizzas are. They are so colorful.

    cleochatra/Jamie

  2. Thank you. I couldn’t have done it without you. lol

    I took leftovers to work today and was totally stuffed but kept my glucose levels in check. Thanks again for such a wonderful recipe. I love your blog.

Leave a Reply

