Blender Coconut Pie

I have been following the blog Heart of a Country Home for several weeks now and I love it. I finally had the chance to try one of her recipes and it was so easy to make and wonderful. I made her Blender Coconut Pie and while it was baking I had to keep going back into the kitchen just to smell it. The aroma was intoxicating.

Heart of a Country Home

Blender Coconut Pie

I made her recipe exactly as she gave it so please visit her site to get the recipe. It is hard to believe that pie was as delicious as it is considering how very easy and simple it was to make. Isn’t this a beautiful pie?

8 responses to “Blender Coconut Pie

  1. Oh yum!!! I wish we had smell-O-vision!!!
    BTW, I like your new header :-)

  2. Thank you for the compliment on the header. My daughter worked very hard on that. I am very proud of her. :)

    Back to the topic of the pie. This pie was wonderful. I am going back out today for more coconut. :)

  3. Your pie looks delicious! Isn’t that crust on top wonderful. I agree that it does smell and taste good! Glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for featuring me on your blog. :)

  4. I have a feeling this will be something I make a lot, I’m excited just thinking about it :). If I have any coconut extract in the cupboard, in fact, I will make it today to serve with supper tomorrow! Great find, Grace!! (I also love that blog, don’t know how I missed that recipe though!)

  5. I love her blog and the coconut blender pie, my wife has made it twice and it is delicious.

    • I love her recipes too. I don’t think that I can count how many times that I have made this pie. It is so simple to make and so delicious at the same time. :)

  6. Grace I also love your blog and look forward to it all the time, we have made a lot of your recipes and really enjoy them, thanks to both of you.

Leave a Reply

