Recipes to Try

A couple of weeks ago I made this. Doesn’t it look good?

Well it was very good. Problem is I lost the paper that I had written the recipe on while I made it. I can’t remember what all was in it. Now I have to try to recreate this again so that I can figure it out. hahaha

So to make up for this I give you these recipes that I have found this past week. I haven’t tried themĀ  but don’t they look good?

Ginny’s Raspberry Coconut Milk Sherbert

All Day I Dream About Food: Cashew Turtle Ice Cream Pie

SugarLaws- Artichoke Crusted Chicken. This is not a low carb site but this recipe is low carb. I can’t wait to try this.

Eating Well- Living Thin- Artichoke Spinach Dip-stuffed Mushrooms

Closet Cooking- Hot Spinach and Artichoke Dip

If anyone tries these before I get around to it please let me know how you liked them. I promise to keep looking for that recipe from above. haha

Quote for the Day- When I stand before God at the end of my life, I would hope that I would not have a single bit of talent left, and could say, “I used everything you gave me.”- Erma Bombeck

One response to “Recipes to Try

  1. Hmmmm. Interesting quote – Erma –
    But maybe, the more we use, the more it grows…
    So we might not ever use all of our talent!

    Food looks great!

Leave a Reply

