My Weekly Menu For 4/15/2012

I am looking forward to this week. I am only working 3 days this week and I have a lot of personal things to take care of so my week will be full. I am planning on making 3 new recipes this week so if I like them I will share them next week with you.

This week I will be having Cranberry Pecan Muffins for breakfast and a low carb yogurt. I will be having a new recipe this week for lunch. I will share that with you later this week if I like it.

This week for dinner we will have the following.

  1. Mike has requested Pizza and I have to admit that I am wanting it too.
  2. left over Pizza
  3. Smoked Bacon Filet Mignon
  4. Garlic Lemon Pepper Chicken
  5. left over Garlic Lemon Pepper Chicken
  6. Meatloaf
  7. left over Meatloaf

This week I will have the following vegetables

  • cabbage
  • onion
  • tomatoes
  • asparagus
  • mushrooms
Leave a Reply

