Jewelry

One of the friends on my Facebook page turned me onto making jewelry and I am hooked. Here are a few of the ones that I have made so far.

This is a necklace, earrings and ankle bracelet.

This is a necklace, earrings and bracelet.

5 responses to “Jewelry

  1. Love the jewelry, are you taking online lessons? You are doing such
    a great job. I want to make jewelry as well as you are doing.

    • Thanks. I haven’t been doing online lessons. A woman at work showed me how to open and close the rings and I took it from there. :)

  2. Beautiful. Looks like you’ve been doing it a long time. Great job!!!

  3. These are just gorgeous!!! Where do you buy the materials?

Leave a Reply

