Isaiah Is Here!!

For those who are wondering where I am let me explain. I am in Virginia bonding with my newest grandson, Isaiah who was born last week. He is just perfect in every way.

This child is the sweetest thing and never cries. He does make fussing noises but he quiets down very quickly once his diaper is changed and all is well with the world once again. :)

If you want to see tons of a baby pictures and a cute video of him smiling come join me over at Facebook.

5 responses to “Isaiah Is Here!!

  1. Oh my! He’s beautiful! Congratulations!!!

  2. He is sooo cute!! Congradulations to Grandma, Grandpa, Mom, Dad and Big Brother.

    • Thank you very much but I have to clear something up. Caleb is my son’s child and Isaiah is my daughter’s child. Caleb would love to be Isaiah’s big brother though. He is so excited to have a new little boy in the family. :)

  3. I’ve been wondering about the lil’ guy! A huge congrats. And isn’t he just precious beyond words!!

    • Thank you so much. We really love the little guy. He has been such a good baby and just smiles all the time. :)

Leave a Reply

