Jewelry For Sale

I have recently begun making jewelry and everywhere I go people ask me to make some for them and to sell them. So I decided to do just that.  I made it official and even got my business license for it so unfortunately that means that I have to charge WV state sales tax. I am doing this to help support getting the cookbook published sooner. Since I am self publishing I have to buy the books myself and fill the orders. I have the cookbook completed and now I have to be prepared to put down a big chunk of money to get them here. My goal is to get them  by October 1st to sell to everyone. If you are interested just email me at Grace2882@aol.com and let me know which number of necklace set you are interested in. I am setting up payment through Paypal.

To see the jewelry you can click above where it says Jewelry For Sale or click here.

Jewelry For Sale

Leave a Reply

