Pumpkin Praline Parfait

I made this recipe last week and it was fabulous. I let Caleb try it and he was in love at first bite.

I made the recipe like I found on it on the website with one exception. I used granular Splenda instead of the Swerve Sweetener. This recipe is low carb and gluten free.

Pumpkin Praline Parfait<– click on this to find recipe. Nutritional information is on the site.

5 responses to “Pumpkin Praline Parfait

  1. thanks for posting this, I am looking into the Swerve, but it’s good to know it can be made with Splenda too. This looks delicious.

    • This was very good. I let Caleb help me with layering it and once he licked some of the praline off of his fingers he grabbed a dish and I was on my own. haha

  2. Yum, looks delicious! I love praline pecans.

    BTW, I added you to my Esty circle. I just don’t have anything for sale right nos. :)

Leave a Reply

