Cowboy Caleb

My grandson, Caleb turned 2 on Monday and he got first hair cut and a photo shoot on the same day. Later this week I will share pics from his party last Sunday and you will see his long curly locks. For today I want to share my beautiful little man with you. He looks so grown up. You can tell how much fun he had having his pictures taken.

6 responses to “Cowboy Caleb

  1. oh good grief he is cute!!! I could gobble him up. I am in love with the little belt, heck the whole outfit. He is just too cute and the pictures rock!

    • Thank you. His mom does a very good job at dressing him. I couldn’t ask for a better wife and mother for my son and grandson. She is totally awesome.

  2. Awwww! He is so cute!!! He could be a little toddler model!

  3. He is the cutest little thing!

  4. He was made for the camera!! What a smile!!!

    Sissy

Leave a Reply

