My Weekly Menu for 6/27/2010

I tried three new recipes last week and we loved them all. I will be sharing those this week with you.

This week I will be making the following for our meals.

Sunday- Blackened Chicken- you can find the recipe here.

https://grace2882.wordpress.com/2009/05/02/blackened-chicken/

Monday- left overs from Sunday

Tuesday- Seasoned Turkey Burgers- new recipe to come

Wednesday- left overs from Tuesday

Thursday- Beefy Tostada Pie- The recipe is on this blog and when I decided to make it again I realized that when I first put it on the blog I had accidently left out a main ingredient. I have now fixed that. You can find the recipe here.

https://grace2882.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/beefy-tostad-pie/

Friday- left overs from Thursday

Saturday- BBQ Pork Chops- recipe from here.

https://grace2882.wordpress.com/2010/02/23/bbq-pork-chops/

This week I will incorporate the following vegetables into our meals.

  • green peppers
  • yellow peppers
  • onions
  • zucchini
  • tomatoes
  • cucumbers
  • artichoke- new recipe to come
  • asparagus
Leave a Reply

