My Weekly Menu For 7/4/2010

Happy Fourth of July everyone.

I never got around to making those BBQ pork chops last week. I have decided to put off making them for a few weeks. With all of the summer veggies coming in right now I keep thinking of other things that I want to make. This week I will have several new recipes to share with you. I made a macaroons that both Caleb and I love.

This week I will be making the following for dinner.

Sunday- Can Can Chicken- this is a new recipe to come.

Monday- left over from Sunday

Tuesday- Cabbage Patch Stew- new recipe to come

Wednesday- left overs from Tuesday

Thursday- Chicken with gravy using this recipe.

https://grace2882.wordpress.com/2009/10/25/chicken-with-gravy/

Friday- left overs from Thursday

Saturday- Beefy Tostadas using this recipe. I never got around to making it last week either.

https://grace2882.wordpress.com/2010/04/26/beefy-tostad-pie/

Vegetables to use in my meals this week include the following.

  • tomatoes
  • cucumbers
  • zucchini
  • cabbage
  • avocado
  • asparagus

 

Leave a Reply

