Yardsale Finds

Mike and I hit a yardsale and I have to share my finds. I found this beautiful dish for my dining room table for only $1.50.

I got the following Christmas dishes. They were both in their original boxes and they were $1.50 each.

I found this cute little lunchbox that I just had to buy for $1. Now I need a little granddaughter to share it with. Samantha are you listening? Where is my grandchild that you need to be giving me?

I love going to yardsales when I find great items to bring home. Sigh:::: I need that granddaughter.

Leave a Reply

