My Weekly Menu For 11/14/2010

Wow this month is flying by. It is hard to believe that Thanksgiving is so close. There are so many changes in my life right now. I am contemplating returning to school to get my masters. I am trying to figure out how to adjust my schedule to include this and still stay on the low carb plan and stay healthy. I am sure that it can be done. I just have to figure out how to do it.

Last week I tried three new recipes. One was horrible so I won’t share it. The other two I will soon. This week I am having the following.

For breakfast I am having Cranberry Pecan Muffins. I made a double batch of these last week and froze half so this weekend I won’t have to do baking. I am excited about my free time. I want to work on crafts tomorrow. 🙂

For dinner I will be having the following:

Sunday- Cube Steak- I will share this recipe at a later time.

Monday- Potroast and vegetables

Tuesday- left over potroast

Wednesday- Sausage, eggs and yogurt. I love having breakfast once a week for dinner. It is a quick meal to do too.

Thursday- New Enchilada recipe. I have been trying to make these for the last two weeks but something keeps coming up. Sheesh.

Friday- leftover Enchiladas.

Saturday- Beer Chicken with Vegetables.

 

For my vegetables this week I will be having the following:

  • Onions
  • tomatoes
  • broccoli
  • onions
  • green peppers
  • red peppers
  • mushrooms

So what are your meal plans this week?

Leave a Reply

