TNT Man’s Low Carb & 52 Journey

I found this gentleman’s blog about 2 weeks ago and have to say he makes me smile. I love his style of writing. He is sharing his journey of weight loss, better health and discovering ways to maintain a low carb lifestyle. Check him out.

TNT Man’s Low Carb & 52 Journey

I can’t wait to try his Creme Brulee recipe. I can see making these in little ramekin’s and taking them to work with me.

Another recipe that I have to try his the Strawberry Mousse. Check this out.

I am excited to be following his blog now in my google reader. 🙂

3 responses to “TNT Man’s Low Carb & 52 Journey

  1. Thanks for the kind words – but your recipes put mine to shame – and your tranformation is awe inspiring.
    Enjoy
    TNT Man

  2. I think of you both as Low Carb Heroes! Thanks for being an inspiration.

Leave a Reply

