Lunch Box Idea #13

This was a great lunch. I love these little Reynold’s containers. They hold the perfect size portions for one person.

The meal broke down like this:

  • Cheesy beef and green beans- 6 carbs
  • broccoli- 4 carbs
  • tomato slices- 3
  • dip for broccoli- 3

This came to 16 carbs. Not bad at all! 🙂

2 responses to “Lunch Box Idea #13

  1. I love your lunch box ideas! I rarely have leftovers, tho. I have 2 growing daughters at home and it seems like they always take care of those if there are any! I need to change my ways and start cooking extra. 🙂

Leave a Reply

