Carb Tripper

I just discovered this blog this week and I love it. I love her sense of humor and the way she explains how to find hidden carbs in a recipe even if the nutrition information doesn’t show it on the label. I love her recipes and how she shows portion sizes. Check her out and see if you can find something good to cook from her blog as well.

Carb Tripper

For a great laugh check out her carbo matrix.

2 responses to “Carb Tripper

  1. heehee!
    Thanks for the shout – out!!
    Hope your weekend is wonderful!

  2. I love her blog too! She is very witty and I love how she see’s the world. I love the photos she shares and how she involves her readers in her everyday life. She is gifted and I am so glad to be her follower!! Also…she is a great encourager!!! Many of her comments to my post make me ponder and think.

    🙂

Leave a Reply

