My Weekly Menu For 12/19/2010

This week is going to be hectic. My daughter and son-in-law are coming in to stay for 5 days. YAY!!! Christmas is this week and I still have a ton of things to get done. I did my Christmas baking yesterday for non-Diabetic items. I prefer to do it all in one day to get it over with. My freezer is bursting at the seams. Caleb is going to be in a church play tonight. I have my camera battery charged to capture the cuteness. 🙂

This week for breakfast I will be having Pizza Frittata. This is a new recipe that I will be sharing on Tuesday. It was very easy to make and is enough for me for breakfast for 6 days.

For my dinners I will be having the following:

Sunday- Taco Salad
Monday- Left over Taco Salad
Tuesday- Mixed Bean Taco Chili

Wednesday- left over chili
Thursday- Sausage
Friday- Salisbury Steak

Saturday- Left over Salisbury Steak.

We won’t be having our Christmas dinner here until next Sunday. There are just too many houses to go to and things to do for all of the kids that it would tire Caleb out to go to a fourth house on Saturday. This way I get to spend more one on one time with my family too.

Leave a Reply

