Low Carb Lunchbox Ideas #16

Last week I took Beefy Tostada Pie for my lunch the day after we had it for dinner. Using leftover is a great way to put a little variety in your lunch.

The meal broke down this way.

This was a total of 15 carbs for the meal.

4 responses to “Low Carb Lunchbox Ideas #16

  1. Now THAT looks GOOD!!! Guess what I just did? I put my hamburger meat in the micro to defrost…yum, we’re having this for dinner tonight!

  2. When I used to pack lunches, most evenings I would make enough supper that I had enough for the next day’s lunch. Mainly that’s because I lack imagination – lol! This tostada pie is something I HAVE to try when I can eat more normally again, it really looks delicious!

Leave a Reply

