Caleb’s First Experience With Snow

Caleb had his first experience with playing in the snow and he loved it. He was playing with his mommy and the little boy that lives next door to him. Just look at the pure joy on his face.

6 responses to “Caleb’s First Experience With Snow

  1. Oh my goodness he is so cute I can’t hardly stand it! Just love those little rosy cheeks and great big smile of delight!

  2. Thank you so much. We truly enjoy this kid so much. He is the highlight of my week. Right now he is so excited about Santa Claus and all of the presents under the tree. He loves the cookies and the songs and the whole experience of Christmas. I wish that I could bottle this joy. I would be rich. LOL

  3. He is ADORABLE! Priceless photos.

  4. Cute as a smiling, happy button!

    Happy Holidays to you and yours!

  5. Hi Grace! I stumbled across your blog from looking for a recipe for cinnamon rolls and I’m SO glad I found it – you have such an awesome blog and I cannot wait to read more! Caleb is adorable, by the way!

    Happy Holidays!

    • Oh My goodness Meg. I love your blog. I am so glad that you stopped by. I am now following you in my Google Reader. I can’t believe that I hadn’t found you before now. 🙂

Leave a Reply

