The Wall of Caleb

Mike and I finally got my living room finished. I have had these picture frames for over 2 years waiting to make a photo collage of Caleb. I think it turned out great. This wall is large enough to add about 8 more pictures. I am just waiting for more grandchildren. :::sigh:::

I worried that I might be spoiling him a bit but I heard once that only food spoils. A child just feels the love. haha I am going with that. 🙂

3 responses to “The Wall of Caleb

  1. More liddle gkids?
    Well there ya go, then!
    Happy New Year!

  2. I know I spoil mine! And if someone doesn’t like it-that’s too bad!LOL!

    Seriously, I get quite a few comments about the way I raise my children. I homeschool them for one thing and that always stirs up controversy at my job. Anyhoo-I think Caleb is so blessed to have you in his life! He is one loved lil’ boy and there’s nothing wrong with that!

    I too have a wall I’ve been waiting to “do up” with family photos…I just bought this $49.00 frame (brand new-still in it’s wrapping) at Goodwill for $4.00!!! I also have frames here and there (under the bed, in the closets) just waiting to be filled w/photos-sigh! Maybe that will be my New Year’s Resolution??? Get Them Family Photos Up!!!!

  3. Awe! He is so precious. You are so Blessed. I’m still waiting for for 1st grandchild.

Leave a Reply

