Who Uses a Reader Program to Follow Me?

I was trying to figure out exactly how many people follow my blog through a reader program like Google. For this post only can I ask you to click on this one post to open it up so that I can do a head count of how many are following through a reader program? If you would also post what state and or country you are from in my comment section I would appreciate it. I just want to see how many people are reading this blog daily and from where. Thanks everyone.

30 responses to “Who Uses a Reader Program to Follow Me?

  1. I subscribe via email. Most of my RSS feeds I use Sage (a reader) but my favorites come in emails.

    I’m in Houghton Lake, Michigan.

  2. I sub via email. I only use a reader if the email option isn’t available. When I do use a reader it’s google.

  3. I get emails from you every day and really appreciate them, and save them all.

    I am in San Antonio, TX

  4. Jennifer Mathis

    I have you saved under favorites. I read you daily. I’m fighting adult onset type 1 and find your post very encouraging.

    Gainesville Georgia

  5. Grace, I LOVE your blog and your recipes! I use Google Reader and I’m from Grand Rapids Michigan.

  6. Hi,
    I follow on google. I love your recipes and your blog. I live in Bronx, NY.
    . I finally feel that I can eat healthy foods that also taste good and do not require weird ingredients. You are an inspiration. Thanks.
    Marie

  7. Thank you all so much for posting. I am getting a pretty good head count this way. Is there anything that you would like to see added to the blog?

  8. Great blog! I follow by Google as well as e-mail. I live in Florida

  9. I sub thru my email–do not think i am using a reader program. Upstate NY.
    Husband is diabetic and I use many of your ides and suggestions–keep posting.

  10. I subscribe and also get the feed in the rss.
    That way, I don’t have a dozen book marks to follow.
    I am from DFW!

  11. I follow through Google Reader and live not far from Louisville, KY

  12. Using google reader so all my favorite blogs are in one place.

    I’m from somewhere between Cleveland and Columbus, OH.

    Great job. Love your recipes. I’m a type 2.

  13. I get you through email. I’m type II and really enjoy your menus and recipes. It helps me to do better.

    I post as vanmama on Two Peas.

  14. Oh, and I’m from central Illinois!

  15. Marjie Morrison

    Hello Grace,
    I Live in the woods outside of Grand Rapids Michigan in Lowell Twp. Lo-Carb eating is a happy thing with your Italian chicken breasts!

  16. Wow. I should have done a roll call a long time ago. LOL Caleb just left. I have been babysitting him this morning. He has a pretty bad cold but he was never grouchy. 🙂

    I love that you all are sharing which type of Diabetes you have. That is good to know. It seems that we have a broad range of areas from the look of the posts. Keep the posts coming guys. 🙂

  17. I read your site daily.

  18. Google reader here. I’m from Victoria, TX.

  19. I do. Google Reader. 🙂

  20. I get your updates via email, plus you’re on my blog roll! 🙂

    Tennessee

  21. I read every post in my email! I am awful about going to the actual blogs and leaving a comment. I’ll try to do better. I’m a Pea and I love in Denver, CO.

  22. I live in Denver, I love it too LOL

  23. I just added your site to my google reader. It is a great help in following a lot of blogs like I do. I live in Las Vegas, Nevada.

  24. I read every one of your post daily on my email. I have been reading faithfully since finding out I have type ll diabetes last April first. I was fighting depression and feeling overwhelmed but found your website so helpful not just for the wonderful food choices and ideas but for your positive attitude and the joy you share. Thank you so much. Oh, I live in north Mississippi.

    • Oh you brought tears to my eyes. That was so sweet. I hope that you are dealing with the Diabetes better. I honestly think that getting Diabetes was probably the best thing to have ever happened to me. I have never been happier and felt this great. If you need anything please just let me know. Thanks again.

  25. I follow through google reader – Louisiana

  26. I follow through Google Reader. I found you because you’re my mom. 😛

  27. I’m so not computer savvy! I have no idea what google reader is! I guess that answers you’re question! I simply have you in my “blog list” and everytime you write a new post, it tells me.

    I’m sooooo glad I found your blog a while back. Your story is such an inspiration for diabetics. I also love reading about your family life, your grandson, how you want more grandchildren!LOL!, your desire for a farm home, saving money, etc.!

Leave a Reply

