Pizza Bites

In the past I have not been a huge fan of things made using flaxmeal. I eat it and know that I am eating healthy but it isn’t something that I look forward to eating. I just do so to be healthy. That is until I tried this recipe.

Mike and I both loved these. I can see me making these on a regular basis. As a matter of fact I am eating these while I am typing this. These are sooooooooooo good. I wish that I could share these with you through the computer.

I found the recipe over at Maria’s Nutritional Consulting. I didn’t change her recipe at all so you need to go to her site to get it. I can’t wait to make these for Caleb next weekend. Don’t these look wonderful?

One response to “Pizza Bites

  1. These look really good! I’ll have to try them.

Leave a Reply

