Lunch Box Idea #22

I think my lunch box ideas are coming to a close soon. I think I have given you enough ideas of how to think outside of the box when it comes to lunches. Pretty much anything that you have for dinner you can have for lunch and make it work to take to work with you.

On Saturday I made the Pizza Bites and they were wonderful. I divided them into 3 meals and took them to work this week. This is how it broke down.

  • Pizza Bites (I had 8) – 6.5 carbs
  • Pizza Sauce- 4 carbs
  • Yogurt- 4 carbs
  • Green beans- 3 carbs

This came to 17.5 carbs for the meal.

2 responses to “Lunch Box Idea #22

  1. Thanks for sharing a great idea!

  2. I love the lunch box ideas. I love green beans!

Leave a Reply

