Unique Idea

This morning I found a post on one of my favorite blogs that I follow and I just had to share. This woman is sharing her kitchen pantry. She uses her old candle jars for storage and they were so stinkin cute. I have to do this now. I use a lot of candles and this is one way to be nicer to the planet than to toss the empty jars in a landfill. I know most areas have ways to recycle glass but my little area doesn’t have that yet. I would have to keep it in a large plastic container and drive a long ways to take to a recycling center to do that.

Check it out and tell me what you think. I am thinking this idea would be great for organizing craft supplies too. If I had a granddaughter we could use them for her hairbows. I want a granddaughter. Have I already told you that before? 🙂

The Perfect Pantry

Leave a Reply

