Sunday At Stephen’s

On Sunday we went out to our son’s home and visited for a bit. He just moved there about 2 months ago and they seem to be enjoying it. I wished that I had taken my camera with me but I did have my cell phone. Just look at the beautiful horses that Kristin’s grandfather owns. They live next door to him.

 5 day old foal

Foal’s mommy

 

nuzzle with mommy

Caleb’s Ponies

Caleb’s cat Timmy curled up in my lap.

We had a wonderful time with them. We were all very relaxed. I can’t wait to get on my own farm some day. I am so glad that they are very happy. I love my daughter-in-law and see how blessed my son is. God has been good in all of our lives.

One response to “Sunday At Stephen’s

  1. How fun is this – love the pics of animals!

Leave a Reply

