Meet Alabama

Caleb has a new goat. His name is Alabama and he is beautiful. This goat loves Caleb as much as Caleb loves him. Check out these pictures.

Kristin said when they went to look at the goats she turned around and Caleb was sitting in the barn and Alabama had cuddled up beside him and had his head on Caleb’s shoulder. If you could just see how excited this goat gets anytime Caleb walks up to him you would be able to see the love.

4 responses to “Meet Alabama

  1. My Casey grew up with pet goats also (until she was 4)…they are amazing little companions (and I always liked that they stayed home and didn’t roam like other critters do), these pictures are ADORABLE! Caleb and Alabama both look so happy to be together, I think it’s a marriage made in heaven! đŸ™‚ Very lovely goat!

  2. I cannot believe how big Caleb is getting! Wow! Adorable pics – worth more than all the gold in the world đŸ™‚

  3. I just found your blog – love it! Your recipes look amazing, and I love that you include a ton of veggies đŸ™‚ I subscribed and I’ll be back for more! Thanks!

    • welcome to the blog Becky. Stick around and join in when you can. I am sorry that I took so long to respond. Things have been a bit hectic here lately. Newcomers are always welcome.

      I do love my veggies and I hope to find new ways to include them on the blog. They are very good for us. I can’t believe after all those years of living on potatoes and fastfood restaurants I am now a foodie and a health nut. haha

Leave a Reply

