Pinterest- Oh My!!!

I tried to avoid Pinterest. Really I did. I DID!! Stop judging me. haha

I caved and now I am addicted. Do you want to see what drives me crazy and I dream about? Want to share with me what you like?

What? You have no idea what Pinterest is? Do you live in a cave? Just kidding. haha

Pinterest is a way to store things that you find on the web so that you can find them easily when you need them. You can also share your boards/folders with others just as I am doing now. You can add items from my boards to your own boards too.

For instance if there is a recipe that I put on my board and you think you might like it you can add it to your Pinterest board and you can find it more easily. Go look at my items and then you will see what I am talking about.

This is mine- Pinterest for Grace2882

So share yours please. PLEASE!!!

If you don’t have a pinterest account just let me know and I will send you an invite. My email is Grace2882@aol.com.

 

2 responses to “Pinterest- Oh My!!!

  1. You have a new Pinterest follower. I’m http://pinterest.com/cycworker/ and I absolutley love the site. Super useful.

    • I will check yours out tonight when I get home from work when I have time to gaze/drool at my leisure. hahaha Thanks for supporting my addiction. 🙂

Leave a Reply

