Busy Busy Busy

I have been very busy the last two weeks. I am working all day and then coming home and canning green beans and battling fleas in my house. I plan to write several posts this weekend and schedule them to post next week. How would you like to get new recipes? I promise that I have tried them and have them for you. Until then enjoy this picture that I found on Pinterest. I LOVE this. We all need to just wash the spoon.

 

3 responses to “Busy Busy Busy

  1. I wash my spoons – but because I”m cheap! I’ve never thought of it this way…and yes I would love some new recipes when you have time this weekend! So sorry about the fleas :(…they can be pretty tough…I know you will emerge victorious though!

    • I do too. I take my lunch each day and also take my own real silverware and a cloth napkin. I use a reusable sports bottle from rubbermaid and just refill it from the water coolers at the nursing home. I think we all need to be a bit more green.

  2. WOW! True!

Leave a Reply

