My Weekly Menu for 7/24/2011

Last week I didn’t stick to my menu. Halfway through the week I decided to try a new recipe that wasn’t on the list. I will add it this week. We loved it and it didn’t spike my glucose. Yay!!!

This week I am having the muffins as I did last week for breakfast since I made a double batch. I am also having California Turkey Burgers for my lunch since I made a double batch of those and froze them as well.

For dinner we will have the following:

Sunday- Buffalo Wings

Monday- left overs from Sunday

Tuesday- Spicy Lemon Chicken

Wednesday- left overs from Tuesday

Thursday- Sausage fresh from a local farm

Friday- out with friends

Saturday- Beer Chicken with Vegetables.

Our vegetables for the week will include:

 

Leave a Reply

