Lucy

I met a very nice lady online and I want you to check out her blog. She is a happily married, Christian mother of 3 who is also a Diabetic and controlling her health, future and Diabetes by eating low carb. She had another blog and recently decided give herself a new start with this blog. Check her out. I think you will love her as much as I do.

Lucy- Don’t call me ugly!

I find it very difficult to believe anyone ever called her ugly. Check out her pictures. She ia beautiful person both inside and out. đŸ™‚

2 responses to “Lucy

  1. Oh Grace, thank you – you are very kind!

Leave a Reply

