Recipes From Around the Web

Here are a few that I have not made but believe look good. If you try them and like them please let me know.

Garlic Herb Cheese Stuffed Mushrooms

Grilled Marinated Shrimp

Sausage Stuffed Jalapenos

Dottie’s Stuffed Mushrooms

French Onion Dip

Cajun Smoked Salmon Dip

I got the best news yesterday. My daughter and son-in-law are coming to visit this weekend. I plan to have a party at my house Saturday with all of the kids and the wonderchild. My quest for finger foods is how I found these recipes. đŸ™‚

One response to “Recipes From Around the Web

  1. The mushroom and the shrimp recipes are in my MUST try file.

    Thanks for sharing

Leave a Reply

