Biggest Loser Last Night

I know that I said that I wasn’t going to post today but I can’t help myself. I truly enjoyed last nights episode. I believe from a strategical point of view the older team made a mistake by voting off Debbie. I knew as soon as Debbie went off on Bonnie that she would be voted off but from a competition outlook Bonnie is their weakest link and should have been let go.

If the team doesn’t start winning some competitions they can’t get immunity and with Bonnie’s knees and her constant complaining they will never win one.  The entire team had to walk the first mile because of her.  Unfortunately, if one of them hopes to win she has to go. 

What was your opinion on this one?

Leave a Reply

