Prednisone Round 2- Thanks Dr. Robie

Dr. Robie called in a prescription for me of Prednisone. This prescription is stronger than the one the doctor at Urgent Care gave to me so I figure this one will work. I took it tonight to see if it helps keep my glucose levels from spiking as badly as last time. Time will tell.

Thank you Dr. Robie. đŸ™‚

On a side noted, a local farmer brought me 22 red peppers. I sliced them and put them in my freezer to use all winter. Yay!! Everyone should have a local farmer to buy produce from. This is the same farmer that I bought all of my green beans from earlier this summer and my pumpkin from last year. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

