Went to Doctor- Update

I gave in and went to see Dr. Robie today. The poison ivy is taking over my life and I had to take it back. I got a double shot of something in my hiney and hopefully it will do its magic and make me all better. I am sure my husband and co-workers want me to stop whining. hahaha

We had a great time over on Facebook yesterday. I got to meet some wonderful ladies and we got to laugh at my daughter.  Don’t worry. She played along too. If you want to join in on the fun you can come on over too.

Click here- Facebook for all of the fun.

Leave a Reply

