My Weekly Menu For 10/09/2011

I bought so many vegetables last week that I couldn’t use even half of them so I am making a lot of side dishes this week to keep them from going bad. We all need more fiber in our diets right? Of course we do. 🙂

For those who haven’t joined us on Facebook yet it isn’t too late to jump in. We would love to have you.

This week for breakfast I am having Cranberry Pecan Muffins and low carb yogurt. For lunch I am having a new recipe using sausage. I will share if I like it.

Our dinners will be the following:

Sunday- Bacon Cheeseburger Pie- new recipe

Monday- left overs

Tuesday- Honey Mustard Chicken and Squash- new recipe

Wednesday- left overs

Thursday- sausage

Friday- Beef and Spinach Enchiladas- new recipe.

Saturday- left overs

Our vegetables this week will include:

  • squash
  • onion
  • tomatoes
  • cauliflower
  • broccoli

New recipes for veggies will include: Cheesy Broccoli and Carrot Casserole, Cauliflower Casserole.

One response to “My Weekly Menu For 10/09/2011

  1. Sounds yummy! I like how y’all have leftovers the next night. That’s what I do. I hate wasting food.

Leave a Reply

