My Weekly Menu For 10/30/2011

This past week I didn’t stick to my scheduled menu much at all. I only made one thing that I had planned to make. Luckily that one thing was very good.  🙂

Since we have so much meat in the freezer I have realized that I really need to find more recipes utilizing ground beef so I will be making at least 2 new recipes a week using ground beef. One will be for dinner and one for my lunch.

Over on my Facebook page, Kathy Engelmeyer said she enjoyed seeing what I was taking for lunch so I will be sharing a new recipe and showing my lunch at the same time.  See it pays to join us over on facebook. You can find where to join on the side. See? Look to the side. Over there —–>>>>

I will try once again to make the following:

My dinners will include:

  1. new recipe with ground beef
  2. left overs
  3. Chicken Romano
  4. left overs
  5. sausage
  6. Ham- new recipe
  7. left overs

Vegetables will include:

  • onions
  • tomatoes
  • cauliflower
  • asparagus
  • green beans
  • peppers
  • mushrooms
Leave a Reply

