Bacon Cheeseburger Skillet

Mike and I both liked this one. Instead of chopping dill pickle I used a sweet pickle relish and both Mike and I thought it would have been better had I used the chopped dill pickle instead. It was a bit too sweet.

I put mine over mixed lettuce and added tomato to the top. Mike of course ate his with pinto beans and mashed potatoes. Grrrr. 😛

This recipe came from Linda’s Low Carb Menus and Recipes. You can find this recipe here.  Bacon Cheeseburger Skillet

2 responses to “Bacon Cheeseburger Skillet

  1. Sounds pretty good. . . your’s looked a lot more appetizing than her’s in the bowl.

  2. Looks yummy!
    Lately, I am on a sweet kick. But the dill sounds great, too. Maybe I am just on a “food” kick!

Leave a Reply

