My Weekly Menu For 11/6/2011

This week we will be having recipes that I have made before and loved. Mike is requesting this now that the weather is getting colder and he is working outside in it. He wants some of his old comfort foods. I can’t blame him. I have been wanting comfort foods myself lately.

This week for breakfast I will be having Cranberry Pecan Muffins and yogurt.

For lunch I will have a new recipe that I will share later if I like it.

Our dinners will include the following.

Ranchero Onion Burgers

Mixed Bean Taco Chili

Southwestern Chicken

  1. Ranchero Onion Burgers
  2. Left overs
  3. Mixed Bean Taco Chili
  4. Left overs
  5. Sausage
  6. Southwestern Chicken
  7. Left overs

Vegetables include:

Broiled Asparagus with Parmesan Cheese

Cauliflower Au Gratin

 

Leave a Reply

