My Weekly Menu For 11/20/2011

Are we ready for Thanksgiving Day? I went shopping yesterday and hopefully I have everything that I need to make everyone happy for the holiday.  For breakfast this week I will be having blueberry muffins  for breakfast. Since I will be having a house guest with morning sickness it will be nice for her not to have to cook and make the house smell every morning while she is here. She has requested Cheerios for her breakfast. She will be very happy when she gets out of the first trimester. 🙂

For our dinners we will have the following:

  1. BBQ Spareribs
  2. left over BBQ Spareribs
  3. Meatloaf
  4. left over Meatloaf
  5. Turkey and Ham for Thanksgiving
  6. left overs
  7. new recipe using Turkey left overs

Vegetables for the week will be:

  • cauliflower
  • onion
  • tomatoes
  • green beans
  • broccoli
  • cucumber
  • salad

I hope everyone has a wonderful week filled with love and fellowship.

 

2 responses to “My Weekly Menu For 11/20/2011

  1. Sounds delicious. I for one would like to see pictures of your Thanksgiving food. I struggle with holiday foods and low carb ends up going out the window on those days.

  2. If you look at my post from last Sunday where I put thanksgiving ideas you can see the pictures from there. Just click on the name of the recipe and it takes you to the recipe. The pictures are all there. Happy cooking!

Leave a Reply

