My Weekly Menu For 11/27/2011

I hope everyone had a wonderful Thanksgiving. I know that we did. We had so much turkey that I am planning my week around beef. No chicken or turkey in our future this week.

For breakfast I will have blueberry muffins that I froze last weekend with a low carb yogurt. This morning I am having bacon, scrambled eggs and low carb yogurt. My cat is assisting me with eating the bacon. She LOVES bacon and will sit by feet while it cooks. 🙂

For our dinners we will have 3 new recipes and one that I have shared before.

  1. Pizza using flatbread
  2. Baked Beef Patties- new recipe
  3. left overs
  4. Taco Meatballs- new recipe
  5. left overs
  6. Asian Style Hamburgers- new recipe
  7. left overs

For our vegetables this week we will have the following:

  • mushrooms
  • banana peppers
  • green beans
  • cauliflower
  • onions

There will not be a dessert this week. What? You think there ALWAYS needs to be a dessert? NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!! We do not always need a dessert.  This is what I am telling myself. 🙂

Leave a Reply

