Right On Time

Another Pinterest Quote to motivate you.

I could sit back and stress over the fact that I was morbidly obese for more than 25 years, or I can embrace what it has taught me and realized it helped mold me into the person that I am now.  Now is your time to react. Choose to get healthy NOW!

4 responses to “Right On Time

  1. I’m motivated, I’m motivated!!!!!

  2. My feed (good word, eh?) showed only the top line.
    “MY JOURNEY HAS MOLDED”
    and I thought – yes – it has!
    It’s time to get moving!
    Love it!

Leave a Reply

