My Weekly Menu For 12/11/2011

This week should be a simple one for me. I have enough frozen lunches already in my freezer so I don’t have to make anything today for work. I also have a dozen frozen Zucchini Pecan Muffins in my freezer too so breakfast is taken care of too. Yay!! 

For dinner this week we will have the following:

  1. Baked Beef Patties- new recipe already typed to post on Tuesday. This one was a keeper. Very Italian like.
  2. Left overs
  3. Hamburger Goulash- new recipe
  4. Left overs
  5. Tamale Pie- new recipe
  6. Left overs
  7. Sausage

This week for vegetables we will have the following:

  • tomatoes
  • onions
  • brussel sprouts
  • asparagus
  • green beans
  • cucumber

 

 

Leave a Reply

