Meal Suggestion #2

Did everyone start their journal? I bought a really cute one at Target that had a magnetic closer on it. I am a bit girly so I knew if I had a cute one I would be more likely to use it.  If you make the low carb cookies from yesterday remember that they freeze well and you can just remove 2 per day for your meals. This will keep you from grazing on them in between meals.

Meal Suggestion #2

Total net carbs- 9.2 carbs- Feel free to have a bit extra cauliflower to make it a bit higher. But not much. Portion control still counts here.

2 responses to “Meal Suggestion #2

  1. I so appreciate your meal suggestions – thanks for doing this. I saw on the original Cauliflower AuGratin post that the carbs were 2 – here they are 9. Just trying to understand why the difference….

Leave a Reply

