Meal Suggestion #5

How many are still with me on this healthy new 2012? Great! Just remember you are just a few days away from feeling wonderful.

I think we need to make a big salad for dinner. I like to have some sort of protein in my salad. I have chosen chicken for this one.

Meal Suggestion #5

Net carbs- 9

This is a meal in itself. No need for anything else. 🙂

4 responses to “Meal Suggestion #5

  1. Judy aka Onekwa

    hmmmm….looks yummy! I’ll have to get the ingredients and try this!

  2. Looks good. We sometimes cook a whole 5lb package of chicken at once and I’m always trying to figure out what to do with “leftovers”, for a few days. This sounds like the perfect thing. TFS!

    • Occasionally I just want a big salad but I always have to have a protein with my meal. This recipe fit the bill for me. 🙂

      Cooking a bunch of meat ahead really makes following your diet so much easier. 🙂

Leave a Reply

