Meal Suggestion #7

Whenever I visit my daughter in Virginia I have to make Blackened Chicken. She has a friend Bryan who always requests it and comes by every time we go. Mike loves this recipe too and I tend to make it quite a bit in the summer as it is made on the grill. If you are like me though you use your grill even in the winter at least once a week.  If you can’t use your grill right now I suggest broiling  the chicken.

Meal Suggestion #7.

Net Carbs- 8

If you don’t want the muffin you can replace it with a side salad with a low carb dressing for the same number of carbs.

Leave a Reply

