Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

I made this last Saturday and instead of broiling it I grilled outside on my grill.  I was expecting company later that day and I didn’t want my house to smell like fish. The results were the same, a very delicate fish that had lots of flavor. I will be making this again.

I found this recipe on another website and I made it exactly as given with the exception of grilling instead of broiling. For that matter I will simply provide the link to the recipe.

Broiled Tilapia Parmesan

Leave a Reply

