Advertise Here!

With the growth of the blog, I am making changes in my life to make the blog more of a priority.  I now have my business license to expand this into a business and I am putting even more time into the blog.  I am needing the blog to bring in an income for me and help me to expand in order to help more people to get their Diabetes under control and to lose weight.

I am a firm believer in this way of eating and the health benefits of eating low carb. If you are interested in advertising on the blog please contact me at Grace2882@aol.com. I will be keeping the advertising relevant to the blog content of Diabetes and low carb eating. I would love to hear from you and if you have any suggestions I would love to hear about that as well.

Email me at Grace2882@aol.com.

Leave a Reply

