Geocaching at Barboursville City Park

There are lots of pictures over on Facebook of my adventures yesterday while geocaching with my husband. We must have hiked over 4 miles total and climbed many hills but we had a wonderful time and I felt so much better after getting out in the fresh air. Come on over to Facebook with us. You know you want to. đŸ™‚

2 responses to “Geocaching at Barboursville City Park

  1. fun! I just liked your Facebook page. How many geocaches have you found?

    • I am glad to see you over on facebook too. We have found 32 Geocaches so far. I have to avoid the woods once poison ivy comes out so fall and winter are my main months to hit the woods. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

