My New Grandbaby Is….

My daughter Samantha is having a baby as you all already know. Today she found out the gender of the baby. I am so excited. She is having a BOY!!! Yay!!

12 responses to “My New Grandbaby Is….

  1. congrats…grandbabies are so much fun

  2. How wonderful! I have 3 grandsons – a little sad I did not get a granddaughter but God is good!

    • Barb you are truly blessed with 3. 🙂 You can always adopt a friends daughter. I get my baby girl hugs all the time. 🙂

  3. Aww!! Congratulations to you (and her/her family!!)

  4. Congratulations! I’m so happy for you! My daughter is pregnant again and will find out if it’s a boy or a girl in 3 weeks. I can’t wait.

  5. Congrats to everyone!

Leave a Reply

