My Weekly Menu For 1/29/2012

This week will be a busy week for me. I am putting an end to one venture in my life and starting a new one. I am leaving where I work to go to a consulting business so that I can focus more on starting my own business related to the blog, low carb eating and my cookbook. I won’t be working every week with the consulting company so I will have time to  expand this area of my life.

I would really love to make this my sole business as I have a passion for sharing what I have learned over the last 4 years. Please say a prayer for God to guide me in the right direction to do this. 🙂

This week I will be having Cranberry Pecan Muffins for breakfast and low carb yogurt.

For lunch I am making a new recipe that has ground beef and cauliflower in it. I hope it turns out to be a keeper. 🙂

For dinner we will have the following meals.

  1. New recipe using spaghetti squash
  2. left over of new recipe.
  3. Blackened Chicken
  4. left over Blackened Chicken
  5. New recipe of pork chops with coconut sauce
  6. left overs of new pork recipe
  7. Hamburgers

I hope to make a new side dish of Dutch Fried Cabbage. My vegetables this week will include the following:

  • Cabbage
  • onions
  • tomatoes
  • spaghetti squash
  • cauliflower
  • green beans

What have you planned for your dinner this week?

Don’t forget to join us over on facebook. You can find the link to us on the side of the page.  🙂

2 responses to “My Weekly Menu For 1/29/2012

  1. I’m interested in this Dutch Fried Cabbage and pork with coconut sauce, care to share before you try?

Leave a Reply

